Opened 10 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#36 closed defect (fixed)

Deleting a job only deletes the Result file, not the entire directory

Reported by: sander Owned by: sander
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Central server Keywords:
Cc: Time estimate:

Description

When a job (and result) is deleted, the entire directory should be removed. At the moment, only the Result file is removed. The description.txt and validator results remain.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by sander

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

Fixed with r383.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.